



Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

Klasse 2 - 2000ccm

Free Practice 1

Se 2 - 2000ccii

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km

07.10.2023 08:40

Practice (2 Laps) started at 8:29:47

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(218) Sebast	tian Høidalen										
1			8:32:55.559								
2	37.380		8:33:32.939								
(230) Petter	Fuglestveit										
1 2	40.359		8:30:39.851 8:31:20.210								
			0.0 1.20.2 10								
(211) Steinar 1	r Stokke		8:30:39.248								
2	40.417		8:31:19.665								
											
(208) Markus 1	s Skomedal		8:32:46.169								
2	40.839		8:33:27.008								
(213) Sigurd	Frik Egeland										
1			8:32:50.975								
2	41.200		8:33:32.175								
(232) Andrea	as Myhre										
1			8:43:48.563								
2	41.363		8:44:29.926								
(222) Lasse	Aaberg										
1 2	41.364		8:30:25.037 8:31:06.401								
_	41.004		0.01.00.101								
(214) Torjus :	Svenneby		8:32:41.467								
2	41.454		8:33:22.921								
(000) Di	01 11										
(288) Bjørn (1	Olav Jøranii		8:30:31.011								
2	42.317		8:31:13.328								
(227) Trond S	Simen Larsen										
1			8:30:45.376								
2	42.430		8:31:27.806								
(267) Åsmun	nd Holten										
1 2	42.638		8:43:54.485 8:44:37.123								
2	42.030		6.44.37.123								
(299) Roar P	Presthus		0.40.45.000								
1 2	43.774		8:43:45.632 8:44:29.406								

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund:

Printed: 07.10.2023 08:45:45



Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:



Orbits